Having a bash at it.

Being drunk and blogging is something I am yet to do. How hard can it be to achieve a semi-decent post after a few bottles of vino? We will soon see..

Struggle #1: The effort of constantly deleting all my spelling errors. . .They are coming in thick and fast!

. . So I’m at my friends house having a casual drink, it has been SUCH a good day for sun, which in the UK is certainly something to celebrate. So I have done so by coming here and lounging in the garden with copious amounts of wine and aimless chatter.

Looking at the situation now, it’s 3am and I am secluding myself by writing this, nursing a gin and coke, and dreading the day ahead and all the work I am yet to do! I’m dubious about how much sense this makes to be honest, I feel like I should quit whilst I’m ahead..or just quit!

Jesus Christ. I am 23 and procrastinating work by drinking gin and wine.

Acceptable…or not?

Leave a Reply

