Weekend “working” from home. .

So it has been no secret that this week I have been working from my house at a new job. Or should I say I have been struggling to work from home.

This last week has felt like being back at university, where everything else is the most appealing task. I now have a pristine bedroom, and have lost a shocking amount of money via Amazon. Curse you online shopping.

So I thought I could make someone else feel good about their achievements this weekend by sharing a few pictures of my lack of them. You’ll notice the the general theme of anything-other-than-workness.. 🙂

IMAG2796

IMAG2792

IMAG2794

IMAG2807

IMAG2793

IMAG2815

IMAG2819

IMAG2812

IMAG2816

IMAG2818_1

IMAG2820

6 thoughts on “Weekend “working” from home. .

      1. Haha yeah I will try!!! It’s been the longest of days 😦 it’s a rare case when someone can say that whilst simultaneously having not got out of their pyjammas!!

Leave a Reply

